70 Best Teen Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 70 Teen Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Teen blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Teen Blogs

Here are 70 Best Teen Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Your Teen For Parents Magazine

Your Teen For Parents Magazine Your Teen for Parents is the leading resource for helping parents raise teenagers from middle school to high school and beyond. Get advice from experts, read articles by top parenting writers, and connect with other parents like you.
Blog yourteenmag.com
Facebook Followers 182.3KTwitter Followers 10KInstagram Followers 17.8K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Teen Vogue - Fashion, Beauty, Entertainment News for Teens

Teen Vogue - Fashion, Beauty, Entertainment News for Teens The latest on fashion, beauty, celebrity style, entertainment, teen issues, videos and more from Teen Vogue magazine.
Blog teenvogue.com
Facebook Followers 5.5MTwitter Followers 3.3MInstagram Followers 4.3M Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 88 Get Email Contact

3. The Teenager Today

The Teenager Today The Teenager Today is India's only magazine dedicated to teens. It aims to be a friend to Indian teens, their premier resource for information, practical advice, and answers to all kinds of questions. What's more, it comes to you with loads of fun stuff!
Blog theteenagertoday.com
Facebook Followers 6.5KTwitter Followers 672 Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 24 Get Email Contact

4. Help Your Teen Now

Help Your Teen Now Help Your Teen Now is an advocacy group dedicated to helping parents understand residential treatment centers and therapeutic boarding schools as well as finding the perfect fit for their teen.
Blog helpyourteennow.com
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 868 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Sep 2013 Domain Authority 36 Get Email Contact

5. The Untamed Optimist

The Untamed Optimist Join the untamed optimist on her journey toward finding a balance between being happy and healthy!
Blog theuntamedoptimist.com
Instagram Followers 778 Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 2 Get Email Contact

6. Teen Librarian Toolbox

Teen Librarian Toolbox Teen Librarian Toolbox is a professional development website for teen librarians, created by Karen Jensen. Our mission is to to help libraries serving teens and to foster a community of professional development and resource sharing by providing quality information, discussions, book reviews and more.
Blog teenlibrariantoolbox.com
Facebook Followers 5.1KTwitter Followers 19.9K Frequency 2 posts / day Since Jul 2011 Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

7. P.U.R.E - Help Your Teens

P.U.R.E - Help Your Teens Parent's Universal Resource Experts, Inc. (P.U.R.E.) was founded in 2001 by author and parent advocate, Sue Scheff. P.U.R.E. has provided over 100,000 families with valuable information and resources for their at risk children and teens. These are teens who are struggling with peer pressure, experimenting with drugs and alcohol, and are simply good kids starting to make bad choices.
Blog helpyourteens.com
Facebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 38.4K Frequency 1 post / day Since May 2015 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

8. Teen Life Blog

Teen Life Blog Teen Life is a non-profit organization dedicated to encouraging and equipping teenagers with life skills and strategies to live life better.
Blog teenlife.ngo
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 512 Frequency 4 posts / month Since May 2009 Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

9. Teen Librarian | Libraries, Teens, Books, Reviews News

Teen Librarian | Libraries, Teens, Books, Reviews News Teen Librarian is a blog about libraries (public & school), focusing on working with teens. TL also carries book reviews mostly young adult with crime, mystery, horror books & graphic novels.
Blog teenlibrarian.co.uk
Twitter Followers 6.9K Frequency 1 post / week Since Mar 2005 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

10. Teens Wanna Know

Teens Wanna Know Teen articles, entertainment & lifestyle. Celebrity, movies, books, fashion, music, comedy, and more from Teens Wanna Know.
Blog teenswannaknow.com
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 1.7KInstagram Followers 11.4K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

11. Paradigm Malibu - Teen Drug Treatment Blog

Paradigm Malibu - Teen Drug Treatment Blog Paradigm Malibu offers teen depression treatment, teen anxiety treatment and teen drug rehab services at our beautiful Malibu CA facility. Check out our blog for daily articles and blogs about teen drug rehab treatments.
Blog paradigmmalibu.com
Facebook Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 3.5K Frequency 1 post / week Since Apr 2013 Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

12. Homeschooling Teen

Homeschooling Teen Homeschooling Teen is a monthly online magazine for homeschooled high schoolers ages 13-19, with articles BY Homeschool Teens... FOR Homeschool Teens!
Blog homeschoolingteen.com
Facebook Followers 3.4KTwitter Followers 372 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

13. Understanding Teenagers Blog

Understanding Teenagers Blog Helping Adults Help Teenagers Assisting adults who live and work with teenagers. If you are relating to teenagers, we want to help. We offer a range of specialised training and consulting services to parents, educators, and youth workers.
Blog understandingteenagers.com.au
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 463 Frequency 4 posts / week Since May 2010 Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

14. Girl Spring Blog | Empowerment for Teen Girls

Girl Spring Blog | Empowerment for Teen Girls GirlSpring provides access to reliable information, inspiring events and positive role models so girls & young women are empowered to reach their full potential. Join the online empowerment community built by girls, for girls.
Blog girlspring.com
Facebook Followers 1.8KTwitter Followers 109Instagram Followers 4.2K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

15. Youth Runner

Youth Runner Youth Runner Magazine is the leading source of inspiration for young athletes that compete in track & field, cross country, triathlons, and kids that just like to run.
Blog youthrunner.com
Facebook Followers 14.8KTwitter Followers 3.7KInstagram Followers 8.1K Frequency 4 posts / quarter Since Jul 2015 Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

16. Dr. Janet Sasson Edgette - Parenting Children & Teens Blog

Dr. Janet Sasson Edgette - Parenting Children & Teens Blog An independent practice of counseling, consultation, and education devoted to the needs of young children, teenagers, and their parents.
Blog janetedgette.com
Facebook Followers 970Twitter Followers 756Instagram Followers 286 Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Mar 2012 Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

17. Center for Adolescent Studies

Center for Adolescent Studies The Center for Adolescent Studies is a training institute dedicated to providing high-quality professional development to adults working with adolescents. Our mission is to train adults to help teens thrive through in-person and online professional development and continuing education training.
Blog centerforadolescentstudies.com
Facebook Followers 35KTwitter Followers 253 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Jan 2016 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

18. Modern Teen

Modern Teen Welcome to Modern Teen, a blog focused on helping modern teens, college students, and young adults be the best version of themselves possible!
Blog modernteen.co
Frequency 4 posts / week Since Apr 2018 Domain Authority 11 Get Email Contact

19. Teen Entrepreneur Blog

Teen Entrepreneur Blog We cultivate and promote the entrepreneurial spirit in our teens. The vision of the Foundation is to cultivate and promote an entrepreneurial spirit amongst high school learners across South Africa through interactive seminars, workshops, conferences, and exhibitions.
Blog teenentrepreneur.co.za
Facebook Followers 4.2KTwitter Followers 4.7KInstagram Followers 506 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

20. TeenieBlog | Teen Blog, Teenfluencer, Teen, Teen, Family, Lifestyle

TeenieBlog | Teen Blog, Teenfluencer, Teen, Teen, Family, Lifestyle Keep up with Trends, Fun, Product Reviews, Testimonials, and Everyday Issues of a Teenager in the Digital Age.
Blog teenieblog.de
Facebook Followers 9Twitter Followers 3 Frequency 1 post / week Since Apr 2017 Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

21. Mindful Prattles

Mindful Prattles Mindful Prattles aims to blend mindful musings with casual chatter. It's a contemplative space for every teenager to read, reflect, and revel in. It cherishes teenhood with a touch of mindfulness. As we navigate through the joys, adversities, and discoveries of adolescence, let's embrace teenhood with a touch of mindfulness! This teenager blog presents introspective reflections, along with creative writings, positivity posts, and everything in between. Above all, this teenager blog celebrates individuality and the shared experiences that make us who we are.
Blog mindfulprattles.com
Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

22. Triteens Blog

Triteens Blog Triteens is your go-to place for teenage life and technology. Explore stories that matter on Triteen. Our goal is to empower the youth in both tech and life!
Blog triteens.one
Twitter Followers 1 Frequency 3 posts / quarter Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

23. TeenSource Blogs

TeenSource Blogs Welcome to TeenSource, a sex education website with info on STD's and birth control. Sexual health information and resources by teens, for teens.
Blog teensource.org
Facebook Followers 14.9KTwitter Followers 4.1KInstagram Followers 2.8K Since May 2001 Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

24. Teenage Magazine | Singapore Youth Magazine

 Teenage Magazine | Singapore Youth Magazine Teenage is Singapore's number 1 youth magazine with the latest entertainment news, along with fashion, beauty & lifestyle tips for students.
Blog teenage.com.sg
Facebook Followers 95.4KTwitter Followers 2.3KInstagram Followers 6.3K Since Jan 1998 Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

25. TeenSpeak - Real teens responding to real issues

TeenSpeak - Real teens responding to real issues Here you'll find articles on everything from sex ed and flu shot facts to recipes and travel tips. Our blog posts are written by the peer leaders and staff at the Center for Young Women's Health.
Blog teenspeak.org
Facebook Followers 6.4KTwitter Followers 2.4K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Jun 2008 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

26. Meghan's Teen Life

Meghan's Teen Life Hello! I'm Meghan, an anxious teen sharing my life with friends, like you, to help us all navigate our teenage years a little better. I love watching crime shows, snuggling my cat, and running! I'm so glad that we found each other!
Blog meghansteen.health.blog
Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

27. LifeTeen - Leading Teens Closer to Christ

LifeTeen - Leading Teens Closer to Christ As a Eucharist-centered movement within the Roman Catholic Church, Life Teen leads teenagers and their families into a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ and His Church. With the Blessed Virgin Mary as our intercessor and guide, Life Teen seeks to unleash the fullness of the Sacramental power present within the young Church.
Blog lifeteen.com
Facebook Followers 96.7KTwitter Followers 39.4KInstagram Followers 81.8K Since Nov 2009 Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

28. Annie Fox's Blog

Annie Fox's Blog Annie Fox, M.Ed. is a respected educator, award-winning author and a trusted online adviser. Her life's work is helping teens become more self-aware, self-confident and better able to make choices that reflect who they really are. See what is on Parenting Expert Annie Fox's mind, with her advice blog for parents, tweens, and teens.
Blog blog.anniefox.com
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 46K Since Jul 2008 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

29. The MOAT Blog

The MOAT Blog The MOAT Blog by Kay Wyma because a Mother of Adolescents & Teens should never walk the road alone.
Blog themoatblog.com
Twitter Followers 704 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2010 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

30. WhollyART

WhollyART WhollyART: Elyssa and Elisha teaching positive principles through art
Blog whollyart.com
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 2.3K Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 826

Teen Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Teen. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Karissa Mitchell Senior Fashion & Beauty Editorteenvogue.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alistkariss
Paresh Dave Senior Writerteenvogue.com@peard338.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/pareshdave
Ilana Kaplan Contributorteenvogue.com@lanikaps20.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lanikaps
Claire Dodson Senior Culture Editorteenvogue.com@claire_ifying7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/clairedodson
Rachel Janfaza Journalistteenvogue.com@racheljanfaza4.7K
Mayra Peralta Freelance Journalistteenvogue.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mayra-peralta-72255a97
Brooke Anderson Freelance Writer And Photojournalistteenvogue.com@brookeanderson42.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brooke-anderson-60b618274
Ivie Ani Journalistteenvogue.com@ivieani36.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ivieani
Brittney Mcnamara Journalistteenvogue.com@brittneymac154.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brittney-mcnamara-4a326049
Sandi Schwartz Freelance Journalistyourteenmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sandischwartz-environmentalwriter
Kandist Mallett Journalist And Editorteenvogue.com@kandistmallett3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kandist-mallett-7a1259195
Orion Rummler Contributorteenvogue.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/orion-rm
Anjana Pawa Growth Editorteenvogue.com@anjanapawa1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anjana-p-12338b32
Charlotte Klein Staff Writerteenvogue.com@charlottetklein3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-klein
Caleb Ecarma Staff Writerteenvogue.com@calebecarmahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-ecarma-38b67411a
Indigo Olivier Reporterteenvogue.com@indigoolivier2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/indigo-olivier
Cheryl Wischhover Reporterteenvogue.com@cherylannenyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cheryl-wischhover-1683b833
Alex Kessler Contributorteenvogue.com@_alexkessler67https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-kessler-326bb2104
Devon Abelman Contributorteenvogue.com@abelw0man1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devonabelman
Donya Momenian Fashion And Beauty Associate Editorteenvogue.com@dony_moi539https://www.linkedin.com/in/donya-momenian-441218215
Savannah Walsh Editorial Assistantteenvogue.com@savannahwalsh22499https://www.linkedin.com/in/savannah-walsh-38ab39131
Eric Lutz Contributorteenvogue.com@theericlutz885https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-lutz-75081164
Mattie Kahn Writer And Editorteenvogue.com@mattiekahn14Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattie-kahn-2604b217
Juliet Kinsman Editorteenvogue.com@julietkinsman10.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/juliet-kinsman
Rebecca Long Editor And Freelance Writerteenvogue.com@bex_long971
Anna Gifty Opoku-agyeman Editorteenvogue.com@itsafronomics33.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annagifty
Romaissaa Benzizoune Writer And Editorteenvogue.com@romaissaa_b1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/romaissaa
Kaitlyn Mcnab Entertainment News Editorteenvogue.com@kaitmcnab4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kaitlyn-mcnab-327932ba
Joy Press Correspondentteenvogue.com@Joypresshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joypress
Bess Levin Politics Correspondentteenvogue.com@besslevin13.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bess-levin-990847162
Dan Adler Contributorteenvogue.com@danmadler1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-adler-1bb877285
Emma Specter Contributorteenvogue.com@emmaspecter8.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-specter-0365701a8
Katie Myers Contributorteenvogue.com@stopitkatie2.2K
Cathie Ericson Freelance Writeryourteenmag.com@cathieericson659https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathieericson
Mary Retta Education Columnistteenvogue.com@mary__retta9K
Kara Nesvig Freelance Writerteenvogue.com@karanesvig3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karanesvig
Shelly Hed Freelance Writeryourteenmag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shelly-hed-42a415199
David Rockower Freelance Writeryourteenmag.com@dgrockhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-rockower-17657589
Suzannah Weiss Writerteenvogue.com@suzannahweiss22.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/suzannahweiss
Vandana Pawa Fashion Writerteenvogue.com@vandanaiscool3K
Carmen Chin Writerteenvogue.com@hazylight164https://www.linkedin.com/in/carmenjadac
Jeff Hagan Writerteenvogue.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-hagan-aa59bb26
Allyson Waller Newsletter Writerteenvogue.com@allyson_renee72.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/allyson-waller-256488130
Ernest Owens Political Writerteenvogue.com@mrernestowens38.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ernestowens
Grant Rindner Writerteenvogue.com@grantrindnerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/grantrindner
Rehana Nurmahi Writerteenvogue.com@han_notsolo502https://www.linkedin.com/in/rehana-nurmahi-183593137
Sarah Emily Baum Writerteenvogue.com@sarahemilybaum2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-baum-9a3a15179
Joseph Winters Contributorteenvogue.com@josephbwinters1.3K
Holly Rizzuto Palker Authoryourteenmag.com@hollyrizzutopal2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hollyrizzutopalker
Kimberly Witt Authoryourteenmag.com@witt_writeshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/k-witt
Load 51 to 100 of 826 Bloggers

Teen Blogs By Country


UK

Parenting Teens | A Parenting Blog
About - Hello and welcome to my blog. I'm a mum to a Teen & a Tween. I want to share with you my journey and what works for us. I hope these tips help you on your parenting journey too.

Teen Runner
About - Ellen is a fifteen year old Runner, Blogger and an occasional Yogi. She normally posts once every Sunday, it may be about a race she have completed, a certain training session she did, or helpful tips on how to improve your own running. There’s also the occasional recipe or lifestyle post.

About - Teen Librarian is a blog about libraries (public & school), focusing on working with teens. TL also carries book reviews mostly young adult with crime, mystery, horror books & graphic novels.

Holly Camilla | Blogger & Teen Model
About - Hi I’m Holly and I’m 13, I have been modelling since I Was 9 years old and I love all things fashion. My life is full of fun and adventure, I hope you enjoy following my fashion tips, photo shoots and travels.